Animated, waving, US Flag

God Bless America!

N1NKM's
Chattering smiley
Christian Nets
Yep, that's me, HAMMING it up! ;)

N1NKM


Christian Amateur Radio Nets

Here are some Christian Radio Nets. All are welcome to join in and we surely hope that you do. Need prayer? Lost? Have praise reports? Need to get in touch with a missionary? They are here to help you and to lift you up what ever your need may be. Stop in and say hello! You are most welcome!

NOTE: Since I cannot hear or join many of these, (for various reasons) I cannont CONFIRM their operation. The times and frequencies listed have been given to me by those involved with each net.
Please don't shoot the messenger if the information is inaccurate. :)
(Just send me an e-mail, say HELLO, and let me know what needs fix'n!)

NameDays of OperationTimeFrequency
The Spirit Net - Discontinued - - Discontinued - 3.905 Mhz
The 'Looking at Victory' netMonday-Friday11:00a - 12:30p EST
15:00 - 16:30 UTC
14.3045 Mhz
- or -
14.321 Mhz
Early Morning Bible Study Net7 Days a week5:00am Eastern3.980 Mhz
Bible Fellowship NetMonday - Friday10:15 - 10:45 UTC
5:15 - 5:45 am EST
6:15 - 6:45 am EDT
3.875 Mhz
Sunrise Bible Study NetMon - Sat6:00 am ET3.912 Mhz
Christian Amateur Radio FellowshipMonday - Saturday11:00 UTC summer
12:00 UTC winter
7:00 am EST/EDT
3.930 Mhz
Christian Amateur Radio FellowshipTue,Thu,Sat8:00am EST/EDT7.230 Mhz
Hams for Christ NetMonday - Saturday4:00 pm Eastern7.263 Mhz
Maranatha NetSaturday20:00 - 22:00 UTC
3:00 - 5:00 pm EST
4:00 - 6:00 pm EDT
14.327 Mhz
Maranatha NetSunday20:00 - 23:00 UTC
3:00 - 5:00 pm EST
4:00 - 6:00 pm EDT
7.233 Mhz
ARMS Christian Net
[NEW TIME]
Mon - Sat8:00 am EDT/EST7.225 Mhz
Nazarene Amateur Radio FellowshipSunday20:00 (dst)
21:00 (st)
14.305 Mhz
International Bible Study Net7 Days a week3:00 pm ET14.322.5 Mhz
Hams for Christian Missions NetMonday, Wednesday, Friday01:00 - 04:00 UTC
8:00 - 11:00 pm EST
9:00p - 12:00 am EDT
14.327 Mhz
Blessings for Obedience Net
(Inactive?)
Tuesday & Thursday01:00 - 04:00 UTC
8:00 - 11:00 pm EST
9:00p - 12:00 am EDT
14.319 Mhz
Blessings for Obedience Net
(Inactive?)
Sunday21:00 - 00:00 UTC
4:00 - 7:00 pm EST
5:00 - 8:00 pm EDT
21.330 Mhz
Blessings for Obedience Net
(Inactive?)
Saturday21:00 - 00:00 UTC
4:00 - 7:00 pm EST
5.00 - 8:00 pm EDT
21.365 Mhz
Blessings for Obedience Net
(Inactive?)
Sunday21:00 - 00:00 UTC
4:00 - 7:00 pm EST
5:00 - 8:00 pm EDT
28.395 Mhz
Halo Net (Inactive ?)365 days a year (?)19:00 - 20:00 UTC
2:00 - 3:00 pm EST/EDT
21.390 Mhz

If any of these links become broken, Nets change time/freq, etc, PLEASE let me know!
N1NKM2 (at) AOL.COM

Nets marked (Inactive?) either had their WEBsites go down, and/or someone
e-mailed me reporting that they have not heard any activity on the posted frequencies or schedules for some time.

Page Updated: 11/25/2015

Take me HOME...